c7444da1c6 · admin-ui ng转发域名增加 · Updated 2026-09-11 02:57:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?